Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

lundi, 11 mai 2015

Ray's song

 


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4_Bxqp2tQU

I met this girl, she's just great, this girl I just adore
The problem is she has much more
that I had bargained for

 She's got that style
she's got that smile
She's got the walk
she's got the talk
She's got that zing
there's just one thing
She's got a penis

She's got that flare
knows what to wear
She's got that face
that girlish grace
She's got pizazz
Too bad she has
a penis

Now there's always some failure, always some flaw
Ain't that what they call Murphy's law
But male genitalia that's where I draw the line
Besides hers is bigger than mine

My life's a mess
Cause under that dress
She's got a P E N I S
Yes !

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.